Free Online 21-Day Meditation Course โ€ข November - December โ€ข 8:45 pm New York time โ€ข LEARN MORE

Let’s Meditate for 21 Days!

FREE ONLINE MEDITATION COURSE
Beginner – Intermediate – Advanced

Jan 14 – Feb 3 | 8:45 pm ET

January 2023 series

Interactive daily group workshops with one-on-one mentorship. Join via ZOOM or watch on YouTube. No previous experience in meditation required. Join any time!

Scroll for more details โ‡“

What to Expect

Be ready for life-changing transformative experiences! 

๐Ÿฆ‹ Over the 21 days, newcomers and regulars will learn how to meditate and reach a state of inner silence. In this intensive course, youโ€™ll be guided daily by our online team to attain new levels of self-knowledge and transformative experiences. One-on-one help, workshops with group practice, and ongoing mentoring will be available.

โญ๏ธ This is a spiritual meditation. We awaken the inner energy (Kundalini) that gently brings positive change within us โ€“ making us more balanced, peaceful, and joyous. As you participate in these daily classes you will notice increasing moments of clear perception, unclouded by unnecessary thoughts.

๐ŸŒฟ The 21-Day course is the beginning of an ongoing journey with an online community of Sahaja Yoga meditation practitioners. Classes are offered throughout the year for those who would like to go deeper and continue their spiritual growth.

โ€œAfter establishing your sustained attention on the Spirit you will develop a state where youโ€™ll be in a complete state of witnessing with joy.โ€ 
โ€” Shri Mataji, founder

About Sessions

Sahaja Yoga meditation is experiential.

We will focus on what you are feeling while meditating during the class.

In a typical session, there will be:

๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ  guided meditation
๐ŸŽ™  a talk by Shri Mataji, the founder
๐ŸŽป  live music
โ“  Q & A
๐Ÿ–ฅ  breakout rooms for additional support

Weโ€™ll cover a new topic every day!

Course Outline

Week 1: ๐Ÿ’ซ Awaken Your Inner Energy & Know Thyself
Saturday 14th – Friday 20th January

Week 2: ๐ŸŒฟ Spiritual Ascent & The Chakras
Saturday 21st – Friday 23rd January

Week 3: ๐Ÿ˜‡ Thoughtless Awareness through Meditation
Saturday 28th January – Friday 3th February

Date & Time

Saturday, January 14 – Friday, February 3, 2023

Classes are 1.5 hours long and are held online every day at:

USA

New York 8:45 pm ET
Chicago 7:45 pm CT
Denver 6:45 pm MT
Los Angeles 5:45 pm PT
Hawaii 2:45 pm HT

Canada

Halifax 9:45 pm
Toronto 8:45 pm
Regina 7:45 pm
Edmonton 6:45 pm
Vancouver 5:45 pm

World

Cape Town 2:45 am
Mumbai 6:15 am
Hong Kong 8:45 am London 12:45 am
Sydney 11:45 am next day

Convert to your local time

Joining Links

Join any time, even if you miss some sessions.

The next session STARTS IN

We recommend you join using ZOOM for live interactive sessions or watch live on YouTube. See daily recordings below.

Join our WHATSAPP group for daily engagements, Q&A, and reminders.

Registration

Please register to show your interest, and receive reminders, tips, and materials.

Recordings

Replays of all the sessions will be uploaded here daily.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to stay connected.

Resources

Meditation Guides to download, meditative music, video, and audio meditations, and more resources will be available here.

Some information here will be very โ€˜advancedโ€™, so you should ensure you have completed the whole course and are regularly meditating so you can appreciate the information.

Donโ€™t hesitate to ask instructors and mentors any questions!

Sahaja Yoga

Millions around the world enjoy Sahaja Yoga. ๐ŸŒ

It was started by Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi on May 5, 1970. The meditation Shri Mataji has taught us enables people who are seekers of truth to achieve their Self Realization. Self Realization is the key to thoughtless awareness, also known as mental silence, and is the basis of good health and well-being. Sahaja Yoga meditation provides this experience.

Sahaja Yoga is volunteer-run, always free, and practiced in more than 100 countries.

Testimonials

Diana, Dallas, TX
Dental Hygienist

“Through thoughtless awareness, I have started getting solutions to many problems within myself. It seems as if someone within you is telling you the solution in a very inspiring way. This is a real miracle, as of now I donโ€™t have to look for answers/approval from others. Grateful to all the instructors and mentors for all their support, dedication, and love!”


Eric, New York, NY
Project Manager

“This course changed my life! I stopped reacting to many things happening at work, and in my personal life… The clearing techniques help me so much to feel calm and peaceful. I learned so much about myself. My intuition has improved and it feels like I have charge of my life now. Don’t know how I was living without it!”

More Info

๐Ÿ“ž  Contact: Name, phone #

๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ  Regular in-person & online classes.

๐ŸŒŽ  Sahaja Yoga worldwide.

๐Ÿ“š  March 2022 Series archive.

Presented by Vishwa Nirmala Dharma, a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization.

Sahaja Yoga is practiced worldwide. Meditation classes are offered free of charge at various locations. Classes are run by experienced meditation practitioners who volunteer their time to share the knowledge they have received.